Program

December 9th – 10th, 2021

We will add content as regularly in the next weeks. You’ll find the program of ISQFD ’21 here in about September/October.

ISQFD‘ 21 is held completely as an online conference. We assure all contributors, that we will certainly try to arrange time slots which will be possible and attractive for the respective speakers and attendees, taking into accout the different time zones.

To give an example, if we will receive a great amount of contributions from the asian/pacific region we will arrange an „asian day“ starting e.g. 14:00 p.m. in Tokyo which corresponds to Central European Time 6:00 a.m. and 12:00 midnight Eastern Standard Time. The same for possible contributions from America and/or Europe, like e.g. 14:00 p.m. CET, which coressponds to 10:00 p.m Tokyo and 8:00 a.m. EST. Dependent on the amount of contributions it is even possible to do more than one „region day“. And moreover it may be possible – to reach an even greater audience comfortably – that one talk is given two times at different time slots (of course only if the contributor is willing to do this).

Stay tuned and join!